domingo, 20 de septiembre de 2009

My infancy
When I was a child, I would play with radio control cars, I used to go to bed at 9:00 o`clock and I would drink milk. I used to have a SuperNintendo64 and I used to play with this. When I was a child, I would watch Jimmy Neutron also I watch dragon ball z. When I was a child, I used to mount bicycle in the afternoons, and when I was a child, I would not eat vegetable.

When I was a child, I used to draw caricatures of footballers. I used to have short hair. And I used to wear t shirt all the time, and I use to wear sweat. When I was a child, I used to play soccer with my brother all Saturdays, also when I was a child
I used to play spinning top with my cousins

miércoles, 16 de septiembre de 2009

My name is Angelo, I live in Bogotá Colombia. I am 14 years old. And I have 2 brothers; I like play the bass guitar, my favorite hobby is to play video games. I go to Christian school, and my favorite video games are: Halo2, GTA 4, Guitar Hero world tour, Medal of Honor airborne, and Crashday.

I like the hamburger and chicken, I hate the cubios and I like watch the Simpson and, futurama. Other hobby is mount bike in the afternoon. I like draw caricatures and I don’t like to read. I like the reggae done by Bob Marley
I like the scary movies. Also I like following movies:
Dragon Ball the movie, the Simpsons the movie, bolt, ghost rider, halo movie, Stuart little, Star Wars I, II, III, IV, V and VI, transformers 1 and 2, terminator 1, 2, 3 and 4 and harry potter 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6.